Sunday, September 23, 2018

Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the second Monday

 of January, April, July and October at 7:00 p.m.


Any additional special meetings or date changes will be

posted on the Home Page and posted in the window

of the Jonesfield Township Office


Chairman: Richard Bluemer 643-5211

Secretary: Kathy Nock 643-7707

Mike Keenan

Mike Kenny

John Siler, Jr.