JONESFIELD TOWNSHIP

COMMISSIONS & BOARDS

Planning Commission — 3 year term Position 1 June 2023 Mark Gath (C) June 2020 Position 2 June 2024 Mike Keenan June 2018 Position 3 June 2023 Mike Kenny June 2020 Position 4 June 2024 Derek Painter (S) June 2021 Position 5 Twp Board Lee Glazier Twp Board Board of Review — 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals — 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath — PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020 Position 5 June 2023 Roger Poscal - Alternate
Position 1 June 2023 Mark Gath (C) June 2020 Position 2 June 2024 Mike Keenan June 2018 Position 3 June 2023 Mike Kenny June 2020 Position 4 June 2024 Derek Painter (S) June 2021 Position 5 Twp Board Lee Glazier Twp Board Board of Review — 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals — 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath — PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 2 June 2024 Mike Keenan June 2018 Position 3 June 2023 Mike Kenny June 2020 Position 4 June 2024 Derek Painter (S) June 2021 Position 5 Twp Board Lee Glazier Twp Board Board of Review — 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals — 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath — PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 3 June 2023 Mike Kenny June 2020 Position 4 June 2024 Derek Painter (S) June 2021 Position 5 Twp Board Lee Glazier Twp Board Board of Review – 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 4 June 2024 Derek Painter (S) June 2021 Position 5 Twp Board Lee Glazier Twp Board Board of Review – 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 5Twp BoardLee GlazierTwp BoardBoard of Review – 2 year termPosition 1Dec 2022Barry PlayfordDec 2018Position 2Dec 2022Mike KennyDec 2018Position 3Dec 2022Brooks HaleDec 2018Position 4SecretaryTwp SupervisorTwp BoardZoning Board of Appeals – 3 year termPosition 1June 2024Larry Tibbits (C)July 2021Position 2June 2024Mark Gath – PC RepJune 2021Position 3SecretaryStanley BrownTwp BoardPosition 4June 2023John Siler - AlternateJune 2020
Board of Review – 2 year term Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate
Position 1 Dec 2022 Barry Playford Dec 2018 Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 2 Dec 2022 Mike Kenny Dec 2018 Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 3 Dec 2022 Brooks Hale Dec 2018 Position 4 Secretary Twp Supervisor Twp Board Zoning Board of Appeals — 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath — PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 4SecretaryTwp SupervisorTwp BoardZoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term
Zoning Board of Appeals – 3 year term Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 1 June 2024 Larry Tibbits (C) July 2021 Position 2 June 2024 Mark Gath – PC Rep June 2021 Position 3 Secretary Stanley Brown Twp Board Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 2June 2024Mark Gath – PC RepJune 2021Position 3SecretaryStanley BrownTwp BoardPosition 4June 2023John Siler - AlternateJune 2020
Position 2June 2024Mark Gath – PC RepJune 2021Position 3SecretaryStanley BrownTwp BoardPosition 4June 2023John Siler - AlternateJune 2020
Position 4 June 2023 John Siler - Alternate June 2020
Position 5 June 2023 Roger Poscal - Alternate June 2020
Fire Board – 3 year term
Position 1 June 2023 James White (C) June 2020
Position 2 June 2023 Tom Mayan June 2020
Position 3 June 2023 Roger Poscal June 2020
Police Board – 2 year term
Position 1 October 2022 Mildred Parker (C) Nov 2020
Position 2 October 2022 Mark Gath Nov 2020
Position 3 Village Norma Brown Village